- Autoplay feature on YouTube causes a Lightspeed block page at the end of the video for students.
- Youtube gets blocked screen after playing a video for students.
By default, after you watch a YouTube video, YouTube will automatically count down to play another related video based on your viewing history. If the next video that YouTube plays is not approved by the web filter, the video will redirect to a block page.
To prevent this from happening, turn off Autoplay feature on YouTube.
At the bottom of the video where playback controls are located, switching the auto play option to off.